Search Country: Bahrain | CanadaChina | France | Germany | India | Israel | ItalyNetherlands | Oman | Qatar | UAE | UK | USA

Bahrain


Virginie Duquesne

Manama, Bahrain
Phone: 971 50 454 8986
Email: ginie@emirates.net.ae

Canada


Nathan Allan Glass Studios

103 – 2455 192 St, Surrey, British Columbia, Canada,  V3Z 3X1
Phone: 1 604 535 8849
Email: bm@nathanallan.com

John Carpenter / Clearstream Architectural Ltd

7 Brock St. S, Dundas, Ontario, Canada, L9H 3G5
Phone: 1 905 570 3166
Email: johnc@clearstreamarchitectural.com

China


John Kwok / STAR TECK Workspace Solutions

Unit 7B & 8, 22B, Kodak House II, 39 Healthy Street East, North Point, Hong Kong, China
Phone: (852) 2865 0377
Email: john_kwok@frontierworkspace.com

France


matériO

Rue Chaptal, Paris, France, 75009
Email: info@materio.com

Barry Allan

Paris, France
Email: bm@nathanallan.com

Germany


Bernd Näwie / complexma

Santrigelstrasse 2 d-81829, Munich, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89 316 5830
Email: info@complexma.com

India


Abraham Matthews

New Delhi, India, 110024
Phone: 00919605501085/9605971771
Email: mfg_rep@hotmail.com

Abraham Matthews

Mumbai, India, 400050
Phone: 00919605501085/9605971771
Email: mfg_rep@hotmail.com

Israel


iMatter

Pinkhas Eilon St 8, Holon, Israel, 5845400
Phone: 972-(0)3-5021553
Email: materials@mediatheque.org.il

Italy


Material ConneXion Milano

Via Davanzati, 33 – 20158, Milano, MI Italy
Phone: 39 0239 325 585
Email: infoitalia@materialconnexion.com

Netherlands


Materia Office

Binnenhof 62 DNaarden, LC, Netherlands, 1412
Phone: 31 (0) 35 – 71 21 733
Email: info@materia.nl

Jim van Heteren / Van der Ham Glasgroothandel

Spaanderstraat 36, 5348, Berghem, Netherlands
Phone: 0031 – 412 -634455
Email: jim.heteren@hamglas.nl

Oman


Virginie Duquesne

Muscat, Oman
Phone: 971 50 454 8986
Email: ginie@emirates.net.ae

Qatar


Virginie Duquesne

Doha, Qatar
Phone: 971 50 454 8986
Email: ginie@emirates.net.ae

UAE


Virginie Duquesne

PO Box 212 683, Dubai, UAE
Phone: 971 50 454 8986
Email: ginie@emirates.net.ae

Virginie Duquesne

Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: 971 50 454 8986
Email: ginie@emirates.net.ae

UK


SCIN Studio

130 Bermondsey St, London, UK SE1 3TX
Phone: 44 (0) 20 7357 7574
Email: info@scin.co.uk

Ian Bishop / IyCo Limited

10 Meadowsweet View St, Mary’s Island, Chatham, UK,  ME4 3BA
Phone: 01634 890750
Email: ian@iycolimited.com

USA


Jan Oliver Feltus / IHC

6346 Bordeaux Ave, Dallas Texas, USA, 75209
Phone: 1 214 876 0002
Email: janfeltus@gmail.com

Robin Kauspedas / RK Contract

345 Ridgemeadow Dr, Chesterfield Missouri, USA, 63017
Phone: 1 314 409 8714
Email: rkauspedas@att.net

Vure Group

670 Lester St, Houston, Texas, USA, 77007
Phone: 1 713 898 2880
Email: chriswatson@vuregroup.com

Molly Carter / Molly Carter Associates

10705 Remmick Ridge Road, Parker, Colorado, USA, 80134
Phone: 1 303 994 2173
Email: mollycarter01@aol.com

Adele Sprague / Elements: Specialty Designer Surfaces

4400 Ambassador Caffery Suite A # 254, Lafayette, Louisiana, USA, 70508
Phone: 1 337 412 9192
Email: adsprague@gmail.com

Joanne Giannis / Giannis & Associates

358 Buckingham CT, Lombard, Illinois, USA, 60148
Phone: 1 630 947 3614
Email: jgiannis@comcast.net

Joanne Giannis / Giannis & Associates

358 Buckingham CT, Lombard, Illinois, USA, 60148
Phone: 630 947 3614
Email: jgiannis@comcast.net

Tracy Mattson / The Mattson Link

1601 Berne Rd NE, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, 55421
Phone: 1 651 338 3699
Email: tracy@themattsonlink.com

Barry Allan

Montgomery, Alabama, USA
Phone: 604.535.8849 (101)

Lisa McWilliams / Novateur Design Solutions

14215 Morning Mountain Way, Alpharetta, Gorgia, USA, 30004
Phone: 1 770 500 9307
Email: novdsllc@gmail.com

John Gingell / W.E. Gingell Associates

33065 Schoolcraft Rd, Livonia, Michigan, USA, 48150
Phone: 1 734 625 2000
Email: jgingell@wegingell.com

Terri Wade

17444 Glassfield Dr, Huntersville, North Carolina, USA, 28078
Phone: 1 704 942 6305
Email: terriwade@dhaofthecarolinas.com

Deb Hines / DHA of the Carolinas

8716 Longview Club Dr, Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA, 28173
Phone: 1 704 905 4601
Email: debhines@dhaofthecarolinas.com

Suzanne Shelledy

302 Bonaventure Road, Thunderbolt, Georgia, USA, 31404
Phone: 1 912 507 8038
Email: suzannejs@msn.com

Erica Freshley / Fresh Concepts

3500 Lincoln Drive Unit #4, Phoenix, Arizona, USA, 85018
Phone: 1 602 906 0979
Email: efreshley@repsfreshconcepts.com

Jim Kane / Affinity Concepts LLC

8416 Swiss Chard Cir, Land O Lakes, Florida, USA, 34637-7597
Phone: 1 727 424 7075
Email: jkane@affconllc.com

Ashley Kirby

117709 Bosworth Dr, Glen Allen, Virginia, USA, 23057
Phone: 1 804 400 5443
Email: ashley@designlinesinc.net

Christopher Ressa

Washington, D.C. USA
Phone: 202 867 4900
Email: chris@designlinesinc.net

Carol Allworth / Carol Norby & Associates

6630 Arroyo Springs Suite 1000, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, 89113
Phone: 1 702 243 0852
Email: carol@cnalv.com

Tom Sweeney

5466 Fairmont Dr, Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Email: tom@martybermanassociates.com

Joey Matula / Commerical Design Interiors

238 Cross Hill Road, Richmondville, New York, USA, 12149
Phone: 1 518 522 7072
Email: joey@commercialdesigninteriors.com

Abe Schechter / Elements Of Architecture

#6 Shalvah Place, Monsey, New York, USA, 10952
Phone: 1 646 285 1070
Email: as@elementsofarchitecture.com

Molly Frier

12714 Matteson Ave, Apt #5, Los Angeles, California, USA, 90066
Phone: 1 785 341 7600
Email: molly@keyandcommons.com

Lu Dubois / Dubois Interiors

23 Hopewell Farm Road, South Natick, Massachusetts, USA, 01760
Phone: 1 781 718 5627
Email: lu@duboisinteriors.com

Architectural Options

405 Ave Esmeralda Suite 2, Guaynabo, Puerto Rico, USA, 00969-4557
Phone: 1 787 637 1258
Email: leydac@caribe.net

Barry Allan

Juneau, Alaska, USA
Phone: 604.535.8849 (101)
Email: bm@nathanallan.com